2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Gib Gibson
Secretary-Treasurer
gibson@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Stefan Winer
Tournament Director
winer@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Scott Allen
President
allen@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Dan Rodrigues
Vice President
rodrigues@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
John Roberts
Past President/Handicap Chair
roberts@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
 

Jimmie Birlew
Director
birlew@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Mark Richmond
Director
richmond@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
John Kearns
Director
kearns@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Brian Malekzadeh
Director
malekzadeh@stmgc.com
Serving through 2019
Open
Director
@stmgc.com
Serving through 2019

 


 
SANTA TERESA MEN'S GOLF CLUB