2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Gib Gibson
Secretary-Treasurer
gibson@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017
Stefan Winer
Tournament Director
winer@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017
Scott Allen
President
allen@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017
Dan Rodrigues
Vice President
rodrigues@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017
John Roberts
Past President
roberts@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017


 

Steve Kister
Director
kister@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017
Brian Malekzadeh
Director
malekzadeh@stmgc.com
Serving through 2017

Director

Serving through 2018
Jimmie Birlew
Director
birlew@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018
Dick Jenkins
Director
jenkins@stmgc.com
Serving through 2018

Don Erba
Handicap Chairman
erba@stmgc.com
Un-elected Position

 


 
SANTA TERESA MEN'S GOLF CLUB